Knuckle Puck Announce Rearranged Version Of ‘Shapeshifter,’ Share Re-Worked Version Of “Conduit”

Ahead of their upcoming tour with Boston Manor, Free Throw, Hot Mulligan, and Jetty Bones, pop-punkers Knuckle Puck have just dropped some exciting news.

Coming April 6th, the budding Illinois outfit will be releasing a five-track, rearranged version of last year’s LP Shapeshifter. Titled as Shifted, the new EP will feature re-worked versions of  “Conduit,” “Twist,” “Nervous Passenger,” “Gone,” and “Wait.”

To see exactly what the new release will sound like, be sure to check out Knuckle Puck’s “shifted” version of “Conduit” below. Afterwards, to pre-order their forthcoming EP, head here.  

Original Version: 

Track Listing:
1. Conduit
2. Twist
3. Nervous Passenger
4. Gone
5. Wait