I Prevail Announce New Live Deluxe Album, Share “Deadweight” Featuring Beartooth’s Caleb Shomo


Hoping to give their fans the closest thing to a live show possible during all the current stay at home orders, Michigan noisemakers I Prevail have just announced a special deluxe album. 

Titled Post Traumatic, the new 17-track effort features live, reimagined and acoustic versions of songs from their 2019 sophomore release Trauma plus their EDM single “Feel Something” with ILLENIUM and Excision.

Showing off some of the live experiences they’ll be offering on their new record, the band has also shared a brand new video for their track “Deadweight” featuring none other than their tourmate at the time, Caleb Shomo of Beartooth.  

To check out the new, high-energy clip, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Post Traumatic before it hits stores October 30th via Fearless Records. 


01) “Bow Down” (Live from Grand Rapids)
02) “Paranoid” (Live from Rock am Ring)
03) “Every Time You Leave” Feat. Delaney Jane (Live on SiriusXM)
04) “Rise Above It” (Live from Montreal)
05) “Breaking Down” (Live from Detroit)
06) “DOA” (Live from London)
07) “Gasoline” (Live from Download Australia)
08) “Hurricane” (Live from Vienna)
09) “Let Me Be Sad” (Live from Rehearsal)
10) “Low” (Live from Boston)
11) “Goodbye” (Live from Pittsburgh)
12) “Deadweight” Feat. Caleb Shomo (Live from Fayetteville)
13) “I Don’t Belong Here” (Live from Rehearsal)
14) “Feel Something” – ILLENIUM and Excision (With I Prevail)
15) “DOA” (feat. Joyner Lucas)
16) “Hurricane” (Reimagined)
17) “Every Time You Leave” Feat. Delaney Jane (Live Acoustic)