Hopeless Records Reveal ‘Songs That Saved My Life Vol 2′ Feat State Champs, Silverstein, Mayday Parade & More

Great news everyone! Following last year’s huge success of Songs That Saved My Life Vol. 1 featuring Neck Deep, Dance Gavin Dance, Against Me! and more, today Hopeless Records and Sub City have revealed that they will be releasing a second version later this year. 

Continuing to benefit a variety of mental health and suicide prevention organizations like Crisis Text Line, Hope For The Day, The Trevor Project and To Write Love On Her Arms, Songs That Saved My Life Vol. 2 will be released November 8th. 

Participating in this year’s compilation will be State Champs, Silverstein, With Confidence, This Wild Life, Doll Skin, The Frights, Mayday Parade, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Sharptooth and Trash Boat. 

To check out State Champs’ upbeat cover of Matchbox Twenty’s “Real World” as well as the tracklisting for the upcoming release, be sure to see below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Songs That Saved My Life Vol. 2 here. 

Track Listing:

1. State Champs - Real World 
2. Silverstein - Disarm 
3. With Confidence - Drops Of Jupiter
4. This Wild Life - Wicked Game 
5. Doll Skin - Shake It Out 
6. The Frights - Tiny Cities Made Of Ashes 
7. Mayday Parade - New Years Project 
8. The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Trust 
9. Sharptooth - Die For The Government
10. Trash Boat - Given Up