Ho99o9 Share New 10-Track Mixtape Featuring Previously Unreleased and Archived Tracks


Continuing to churn out new music in 2020, hardcore hip-hip duo Ho99o9 has just dropped a brand new mixtape titled Blur.

Just released today, according to the band, the new 10-track effort features “tunes from the Horror workshop catalog, a playlist consisted of archived, unreleased & unavailable songs previously recorded from early years on & present.”

To check out the new release featuring various movie and TV samples, be sure to look below. For more, head here.