Here Are 11 More New Songs From Billie Joe Armstrong’s The Longshot

Right when you thought Billie Joe Armstrong was done dropping new music after surprise releasing his new band’s 11-track LP Love Is For Losers last Friday, the spontaneous singer/guitarist has just returned with yet another surprise for his die-hard listeners. 

Less than two weeks before they hit the road on their first-ever tour, The Longshot has just shared 11 new songs coming in the form of three different EPs.  

“Hey! I just put up 3 eps on SoundCloud!” wrote Armstrong on Instagram. “Originals, some covers I did in my garage and a couple songs from these paper bullets! Rock out and freak out!”

To check out the 11 new tracks, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to grab tickets to see The Longshot on tour here