Hear New Music From Terror and Year Of The Knife To Prepare You For Upcoming Pure Noise Tour

As if you weren’t already excited for the start of the Pure Noise Tour next week with Stick To Your Guns, Counterparts, Terror, Sanction and Year Of The Knife, two of the bands on the bill are helping build even more anticipation by releasing some brand new music. 

Taken from the forthcoming five-track split featuring all five Pure Noise artists, today Terror and Year Of The Knife have dropped their new songs titled “No Road Too Long” and “Sick Statistic.”  

To check out the two head-jarring and skull-crushing tracks from Terror and Year Of The Knife, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to grab tickets to the Pure Noise tour here.