Hear iDKHOW Get Dancy On New ‘Razzmatazz’ Track “Leave Me Alone”


Finally iDKHOW fans! The seemingly never-ending wait is over. Today, everybody’s favorite bamd (yes, bamd) has just announced their long-awaited debut album. 

Titled Razzmatazz, Dallon Weekes and Ryan Seaman’s first-ever LP is set to hit stores October 16th via Fearless Records. 

But wait, that’s not all. Giving fans a look into the highly anticipated 12-track effort, the dynamic duo has also premiered their dancy lead single “Leave Me Alone.”  

To check out the track and accompanying lyric video, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Razzmatazz here.


Razzmatazz Tracklist:

01. Leave Me Alone
02. Mad IQs
03. Nobody Likes The Opening Band
04. New Invention
05. From The Gallows
06. Clusterhug
07. Sugar Pills
08. Kiss Goodnight
09. Lights Go Down
10. Need You Here
11. Door
12. Razzmatazz