Have Mercy Announce New Album ‘The Love Life,’ Share Infectious New Single “Clair”

Ahead of their upcoming tour with The Dangerous Summer and Modern Chemistry, alt emo outfit Have Mercy has just announced the release of their highly anticipated fourth studio album.

Titled as The Love Life, Have Mercy’s first new release since 2017′s Make The Best Of It will officially hit stores August 2nd via Hopeless Records.

For a taste of what’s to come from Brian Swindle and company, be sure to check out the band’s eclectic lead single “Clair” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order The Love Life here

1. We Ain’t Got Love
2. Heartbeat
3. 40Oz
4. Clair
5. Mattress On the Floor
6. Dressed Down
7. So Like You
8. Just Fine
9. Control
10. These Streets
11. 8006 Hedgeway CT.