Hands Like Houses Reveal New Album, Share Vibe-Heavy Single “Overthinking”

Great news, everybody! Following up the release of 2016′s Dissonants, Australian rock outfit Hands Like Houses have just announced the release of their fourth studio album. 

Titled as -Anon, Hands Like Houses’ new 10 track album will officially hit stores October 12th via Hopeless Records.

And that’s not all, folks. To coincide with the album news, the Aussie five-piece have also dropped a brand new, vibed-out track titled “Overthinking.”  

“We’re a mess of excitement and nerves to finally bring you “Overthinking,” the first taste of our fourth album -Anon,” said the band in a joint statement. “In 10 years of Hands Like Houses, it’s been the most fun we’ve had creating a record yet, and we’re unbelievably proud of the energy, the honesty and the stories that have gone into it. This is just the beginning.”

To get your first taste of -Anon, be sure to check out “Overthinking” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Hands Like Houses’ new album here.  

Track list:

1. Kingdom Come
2. Monster
3. Sick
4. Overthinking   
5. Through Glass
6. Half-hearted
7. No Man’s Land
8. Black
9. Tilt
10. Bad Dream