Great News: Seaway Announce New Album ‘Fresh Produce’ Featuring B-Sides And Alternate Versions of Fan-Favorites

Great news Seaway fans! Coming April 19th, the pop-punkers from the North will be releasing a brand new 13-track album featuring b-side recordings and alternate versions of a few fan favorites.

Explaining just what’s on their new LP titled Fresh Produce, frontman Ryan Locke shared: “Fresh Produce is a release that is somewhat years in the making. It is a compilation of new and old, fresh and reworked. It has 2 brand new singles, a couple reimagined versions of tracks from Vacation, as well as the rerelease of our 2014 EP, All In My Head.

"We sat on some of these songs for quite a while now,” Locke continues, “not really too sure what to do with them. It finally boiled down to us wanting to get them out there so we threw them all on one 12” for your consumption. We hope you enjoy Fresh Produce, it’s good for you.“

For your first taste of what Fresh Produce has to offer, be sure to check out its opening track “Pleasures” below. Afterward, make sure to not only pre-order Seaway’s new album but also grab tickets to see them out on tour here.  

Fresh Produce Tracklisting:

1. Pleasures
2. Blur
3. Something Wonderful (Alternate Version)
4. 40 Over (Alternate Version)
5. Lula On The Beach (Alternate Version)
6. Slam/Shy Guys (Alternate Version)
7. Just What I Needed
8. Hand In My Pocket
9. Closer
10. Your Best Friend
11. Alberta
12. The Let Down
13. If I Came Back For You