Great News: Motionless In White Announce New Album, Share TWO New Singles

Fantastic news Motionless In White fans! After putting up teasers across their various online accounts, today the seasoned metalcore outfit has announced their long-awaited full-length follow-up to 2017′s Graveyard Shift.

Titled as Disguise, Motionless In White’s fifth studio album will be available June 7th via Roadrunner Records. 

In anticipation of their forthcoming 11-track release, Chris Motionless and company have dropped not one but TWO brand new singles. For your first taste of Disguise, be sure to check out Motionless In White’s hard-hitting title track as well as their rock n roll-driven single “Brand New Numb” below. Afterward, make sure to not only pre-order Disguise but also grab tickets to see the band out on tour all year long here.      


01. Disguise
02. Headache
03. </cOde>
04. Thoughts & Prayers
05. Legacy
06. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale Of The Midnight Ride
07. Holding On To Smoke
08. Another Life
09. Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Death Inc.
10. Brand New Numb
11. Catharsis