Great News: Bad Religion Announce 17th Full-Length LP ‘Age Of Unreason’

Just when you thought we might not be getting any good political punk rock records before the cheeto-in-charge eventually gets impeached, punk icons Bad Religion have just announced the release of their 17th full-length record – yes, SEVENTEEN! 

Titled as Age Of Unreason, Bad Religion’s new 14-track album will officially hit stores May 3rd via Epitaph Records.

For a taste of what’s to come from the band’s first new release since 2013′s True North, be sure to check out “Chaos From Within” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Age Of Unreason here.       

Track List:

01) Chaos From Within
02) My Sanity
03) Do The Paranoid Style
04) The Approach
05) Lose Your Head
06) End of History
07) Age of Unreason
08) Candidate
09) Faces of Grief
10) Old Regime
11) Big Black Dog
12) Downfall
13) Since Now
14) What Tomorrow Brings