Get Ready For Varials’ New Album ‘In Darkness’ By Streaming Four New Singles

Just when you thought today was going to be another typical shitty Monday, Philly hardcore act Varials have come to the rescue. 

Today the emerging noisemakers have not only announced their long-awaited follow-up to 2017′s Pain Again but they have also shared not one, not two, not three but FOUR new singles. 

Titled “I Suffocate,” “Bleeding,” “Romance” and “The Love Machine,” Varials’ new songs taken from their sophomore LP In Darkness show off a much more melodic and atmospheric vibe. While still very heavy, it’s clear Varials have something new up their sleeves for their forthcoming record. 

To check out the four new singles to get you ready for Varials’ 15-track release, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order In Darkness before it hits stores October 11th via Fearless Records.