Four Year Strong Announce First New Album In Five Years, Share Two New Singles

Ahead of their upcoming tour supporting Silverstein with I The Mighty, influential easycore outfit Four Year Strong has just shared some very exciting news.

For the first time since 2015′s self-titled release, the Worcester act will be releasing a brand new album. Titled Brain Pain, Four Year Strong’s new 12-track effort will hit stores February 28th via Pure Noise Records.

Posting about the new highly anticipated record, the band shared, “This is the most inspired, driven and focused we’ve ever been. Brain Pain is the record we always wanted to make and the record we always wanted you to hear.”

For your first taste of Brain Pain, be sure to check out not one but TWO new tracks from Four Year Strong below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Brain Pain and grab tickets to see Four Year Strong out on tour here.


01. It’s Cool
02. Get Out Of My Head
03. Crazy Pills
04. Talking Myself In Circles
05. Learn To Love The Lie
06. Brain Pain
07. Mouth Full Of Dirt
08. Seventeen
09. Be Good When I’m Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart