FEVER 333 Announce Debut LP ‘Strength In Numb333rs,’ Share Politically Charged Single “Burn It”

Just when you thought the only music you’d be getting from the Jason Butler-led outfit FEVER 333 for quite some time was their intense 7-track EP Made An America, it looks like the outspoken trio has more music up their sleeves as they just announced the release of their debut full-length album.

Titled as Strength In Numb333rs, the band’s new 10-track release will officially hit stores worldwide January 18th via Roadrunner Records as well as the band’s own 333 Wreckords Crew.

To give fans a glimpse of what’s to come from their debut album, the trio has released a brand new Djay Brauner and Jason Butler-directed music video below for their politically charged track “Burn It.” 

Speaking on the new single, the band said: “In order to remedy the ignorance that burdens the people we must first acknowledge it. Acknowledge that the fear that divides us is put in place as a deliberate effort to separate the people. An unattractive truth, but truth none the less. We mustn’t be afraid anymore. We must not be afraid of each other. Once we remove this ridiculous idea of an inherent enemy we can fight together toward the bigger picture. This song is about that bigger picture and a belief that sometimes you must completely eradicate tired racist, sexist, and systemically ignorant traditions in the name of progress. Sometimes you have to burn it down to build it up again…”

To check out the powerful new video, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to not only pre-order the band’s new album but also grab tickets to see FEVER 333 out on tour with Bring Me The Horizon here.             

Strength In Numb333rs Tracklist:

01 – “…”
02 – “Burn It”
03 – “Animal”
04 – “Prey For Me/3”
05 – “One Of Us”
06 – “Inglewood/3”
07 – “The Innocent”
08 – “Out Of Control/3”
09 – “Am I Here?”
10 – “Coup D’Étalk”