Crown The Empire Share Fourth New Single From Upcoming LP ‘Sudden Sky’

After dropping standalone single after standalone single, seasoned post-hardcore act Crown The Empire has finally announced news regarding their highly anticipated fourth full-length album.

Titled Sudden Sky, Crown The Empire’s long-overdue follow up to 2016′s Retrograde will be available via Rise Records exactly one month from today, July 19th.   

“Our new album Sudden Sky is a digital representation of who we are at this moment in time,” says Crown the Empire. “It captures our innermost fears and anxieties while questioning humanity and the chaos of the world we live in today. This urgent search for meaning taught us that the only way to truly be human is to be vulnerable. ‘Sudden chance and destruction will lead to your liberation…’”

Following up their singles “20/20,” “What I Am” and “Sudden Sky,” today Crown The Empire has also debuted a new animated visual for their brand new track “MZRY.” To check out the new forward-thinking song and video, be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Sudden Sky and grab tickets to see Crown The Empire headline Rage Fest alongside Attila, Veil Of Maya and more here.  

Track List:

01. “(X)”
02. "20/20”
03. “what i am”
04. “BLURRY (out of place)”
05. “Red Pills”
06. “MZRY”
07. “Under the Skin”
08. “SEQU3NCE”
09. “March of the Ignorant”
10. “Sudden Sky”