Converge Announce New Album, Share Obliteratingly Heavy Single “Under Duress”

Wow, what a great month it’s been to be a Converge fan. After sharing their 7″ EP a few weeks back – which included their first new music in over five years – the metallic hardcore pioneers have just announced their brand new full-length album The Dusk In Us.

Due out November 3rd via Epitaph/Deathwish inc, Converge’s new 13 track LP will be the long-awaited follow-up to 2012′s All We Love We Leave Behind.    

As if you weren’t already hyped that Converge will finally be releasing their ninth studio album, just for good measure, the band also shared their pummeling new single “Under Duress.” 

To check out the new song as well as track listing for The Dusk In Us, be sure to look below. For pre-orders, head here.  

Track List:

01 – “A Single Tear”
02 – “Eye Of The Quarrel”
03 – “Under Duress”
04 – “Arkhipov Calm”
05 – “I Can Tell You About Pain”
06 – “The Dusk In Us”
07 – “Wildlife”
08 – “Murk & Marrow”
09 – “Trigger”
10 – “Broken By Light”
11 – “Cannibals”
12 – “Thousands Of Miles Between Us”
13 – “Reptilian”