Chamber Announce Debut LP, Share Pummeling Lead Singles “In Cleansing Fire” and “Scars In Complex Patterns”

After bursting onto the scene last year with the help of their Pure Noise Records debut Ripping / Pulling / Tearing, Nashville hardcore outfit Chamber is looking to keep the ball rolling with the announce of their first-ever full-length album.

Titled Cost Of Sacrifice, the upcoming 10-track LP from the hardcore noisemakers is set to hit stores October 23rd. 

Commenting on the highly anticipated release, guitarist Gabe Manuel said, “We were all going through our own personal struggles and we found solace in working on these songs and getting everything we were feeling out on the table. We are all influenced by a lot of different kinds of music and art, and while it was a challenge to represent all of those things on the record in a cohesive way, we grew as songwriters and musicians as a result of that challenge.”

For your first look into Cost Of Sacrifice, be sure to check out the band’s pummeling lead singles “In Cleansing Fire” and “Scars In Complex Patterns” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order the album here.

Cost of Sacrifice Track List:

01. Fracture
02. Scars in Complex Patterns
03. Paranoia Bleeds
04. Visions of Hostility
05. Impulse
06. In Cleansing Fire
07. Numb (Transfuse)
08. The Edge of Every Lie
09. Disassemble Reassemble
10. Cost of Sacrifice