Bleeding Through Are Officially Back, Share Pulverizing Single “Set Me Free” Off Forthcoming LP ‘Love Will Kill All’

After six long grueling years, So-Cal metalcore outfit Bleeding Through have officially made their return. 

Gearing up to release their first new album since 2012′s The Great Fire, Brandan Schieppati and company have just dropped a brand new music video for their pulverizing track “Set Me Free.” 

To check out the new video and get yourself hyped for the band’s forthcoming album Love Will Kill Me, be sure to see below. Afterwards, make sure to pre-order the new LP before it hits stores May 25th via SharpTone Records.    

01 – “Darkness, A Feeling I Know”
02 – “Fade Into The Ash”
03 – “End Us”
04 – “Cold World”
05 – “Dead Eyes”
06 – “Buried”
07 – “No Friends”
08 – “Set Me Free”
09 – “No One From Nowhere”
10 – “Remains”
11 – “Slave”
12 – “Life”