Belmont Announce New Six-Track EP, Debut New Single “Deadweight”

Ahead of their upcoming tour with Tiny Moving Parts, Capstan and Jetty Bones, emerging Chicago outfit Belmont has just announced a brand new EP. 

Titled Reflections, the band’s new six-track effort is officially set to hit stores March 13th via Pure Noise Records. 

“We are excited to finally show the world Reflections,” says drummer Brian Lada. “These songs were recorded in different places over an extended period of time. They are a collection of new ideas, experimentation, and an opportunity to lay down anything we’ve ever wanted in our music but have been hesitant of trying in the past. Special thanks to Pure Noise Records, and everyone who made this possible. We will now be going into the studio for our second album.”

Along with the EP news, Belmont has also released the follow up to their previously released tracks “By My Side” and “Stay Up.” To check out the fiery new single “Deadweight,” be sure to look below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order Reflections here.

Reflections Tracklisting:

01. By My Side
02. Deadweight
03. Stay Up
04. Hideout
05. Move Along
06. Back and Forth