Bayside Share Emotional New Track From Upcoming Acoustic Release


For the first time since 2006 – you know, when Myspace and Razr cell phones were kings – Bayside will be releasing a brand new acoustic album.

Titled as Acoustic Volume 2, Bayside’s new chilled-out release will feature 10 reimagined fan-favorite tracks as well as one brand new song titled “It Don’t Exist.”      

“This album is strictly for the fans, more so than any other release or record,” explains frontman Anthony Raneri. “We didn’t want to just play them as they were written on acoustic guitars, we put a lot of time into re-imagining them. We wanted to give new life to some of the songs fans love, including some that have never been played live.”

For a glimpse into what Bayside’s softer-sounding LP will be like, make sure to check out their emotional new single “It Don’t Exist” via their Jonah Ray-starring music video below. To pre-order the album before it hits stores September 28th, head here.  

Acoustic Volume 2 Track List:

01) “Sick Sick Sick”
02) “Mary”
03) “It Don’t Exist”
04) “Duality”
05) “Landing Feet First”
06) “Howard”
07) “Blame It On Bad Luck”
08) “I Can’t Go On”
09) “Pigsty”
10) “I Think I’ll Be Okay”
11) “Devotion And Desire”