Atreyu Announce Deluxe Version of ‘In Our Wake,’ Share Reimagined Version Of “The Time Is Now”

Fresh off the release of last year’s stellar LP In Our Wake, longtime metalcore outfit and former Noise Presents headliners Atreyu have just announced the release of a new deluxe copy of their seventh studio album.

Featuring alternate versions of “In Our Wake” and “The Time Is Now” as well as five bonus tracks, Atreyu’s new release is set to hit stores August 16th via Spinefarm Records.     

Commenting on the upcoming deluxe album, drummer/vocalist Brandon Saller said, “I’m excited for these songs to see the light of day. To us, these are songs that we loved but didn’t find a space within the album as a unit. To further that, we’re excited to have some older material that only saw limited release be fully available for our fans. As for the re-imagined tracks from In Our Wake, this is something brand new to us and it was a really fun moment for us to re-think these songs. They turned into something special that we feel stand on its own.”

For a glimpse at what’s to come from Atreyu, be sure to check out their stripped-down version of “The Time Is Now” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order the new deluxe album here

Bonus Tracks:

“In Our Wake” (Acoustic version)
“The Time Is Now” (Alternate version)
“Straight To Hell”
“So Others May Live”
“Stronger Than Me”
“When The Day Is Done”