A Day To Remember Detail New Album ‘You’re Welcome,’ Share New Single “Brick Wall”


Welp, looks like everyone’s 2020 just got a little bit better! After waiting for what feels like forever, A Day To Remember has finally shared details for their brand new album. 

Titled You’re Welcome, A Day To Remember’s long-awaited Fueled By Ramen debut will officially hit stores March 5th, 2021.  

Commenting on the new 14-track follow-up to 2016′s Bad Vibrations, vocalist Jeremy McKinnon says, “It’s finally here—almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently and we can’t wait for you to hear this.” 

McKinnon adds, “There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork because it all tells a story. So we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason. We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be. It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present You’re Welcome.

For a new glimpse into one of the most highly anticipated albums of next year, be sure to check out the band’s new single “Brick Wall” below. Afterward, make sure to pre-order You’re Welcome here


You’re Welcome Tracklist:

01.   Brick Wall
02.   Mindreader
03.   Bloodsucker
04.   Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
05.   F.Y.M.
06.   High Diving
07.   Resentment
08.   Looks Like Hell
09.   Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13. Re-Entry
14. Everything We Need