State Champs Announce New Album, Stream New Single “Secrets”

Pop-punk up-and-comers State Champs have just made everyone’s summer better by announcing the release of their sophomore album, Around The World And Back.  

The new record – which was produced by Kyle Black (Paramore, New Found Glory, Strung Out) and State Champs vocalist Derek Discanio –  will hit stores October 16 via Pure Noise Records. 

To check out the band’s lead single “Secrets” as well as album artwork and track listing, be sure to look below. Afterwards, make sure to pre-order the new album here.  

Around The World And Back Track List:

1. Eyes Closed
2. Secrets
3. Losing Myself
4. All You Are Is History
5. Perfect Score
6. All Or Nothing
7. Shape Up
8. Back and Forth
9. Around The World And Back
10. Breaking Ground
11. Tooth And Nail