Parkway Drive Announce New Album, Premiere Extreme Video For “Vice Grip”


Australian metalcore act Parkway Drive has just announced the release of their fifth full-length record Ire. Along with the new album, the band has also revealed their lead single “Vice Grip” by means of an ultra high-flying music video.

While fans may have to wait quite some time until the album’s September 25 release date, we think most of them will be pretty content with what they’ve been given thus far. 

To see Ire’s album art and track listing as well as the new video for “Vice Grip,” be sure to look below. For pre-orders, head here


Ire track listing:

01 – “Destroyer”
02 – “Dying To Believe”
03 – “Vice Grip”
04 – “Crushed”
05 – “Fractures”
06 – “Writings On The Wall”
07 – “Bottom Feeder”
08 – “The Sound Of Violence”
09 – “Vicious”
10 – “Dedicated”
11 – “A Deathless Song”