Knuckle Puck Announce Rise Records Debut LP ‘Copacetic’

After releasing three successful EPs (Don’t Come Home; The Weight That You Buried; While I Stay Secluded), Chicago, Illinois pop-punk outfit Knuckle Puck are finally treating their fans to their very first full-length. 

Titled as Copacetic, the album will hit stores July 31 via Rise Records. 

When asked about the new record, Knuckle Puck guitarist Nick Casasanto explained that the title has a lot of personal emotions behind it.          

“When we thought of the album title, we thought it was a way to say, ‘Okay, here’s an album of things I’m upset about and hurt over,’“ Casasanto says. "But at the end of the day, everything’s fine, everything’s copacetic, because you have to look at what you do have. I think it’s important, especially in this scene, not to magnify depression and wear it like a badge. You should use music to feel better.”

To check out the album’s artwork as well track listing, be sure to look below. According to the band, a new single and pre-orders will be available June 19. 

Copacetic track list:

1. Wall to Wall (Depreciation)
2. Disdain
3. Poison Pen
4. Swing
5. Ponder
6. Evergreen
7. True Contrite
8. Stationary
9. In Your Crosshairs
10. Pretense
11. Untitled