ICYMI: The Front Bottoms Are Gearing Up To Release One Of The Best Albums Of 2015


Fresh off their signing to Fueled By Ramen, indie punk folksters The Front Bottoms have recently announced they will be releasing a brand new album later this fall.

Titled as Back on Top, the new full-length will be the band’s highly-anticipated follow up to 2013′s, Talon of the Hawk. To hear the New Jersey natives’ new single “HELP,” be sure to look below. Pre-orders for the new release can be found here

In addition to the album announcement, The Front Bottoms also revealed plans to go back on tour as apart of the, aptly titled, Back On Tour tour which will include The Smith Street Band and Elvis Depressedly. For more info including tour dates and locations, head here.     


Back on Top Track List:

01. Motorcycle
02. Summer Shandy
03. Cough It Out
04. HELP
05. Laugh Till I Cry
06. Historic Cemetery
07. The Plan (Fuck Jobs)
08. Ginger
09. 2YL
10. West Virginia
11. Plastic Flowers