Dance Gavin Dance Tease Upcoming Album Info

Longtime post-hardcore/experimental six-piece Dance Gavin Dance has just leaked information regarding their sixth full-length album.

Titled as Instant Gratification, the album will drop April 14 via Rise Records. Pre-orders for the new album are available here

For track listing as well as the band’s 30-second teaser for the album, be sure to check below.

Instant Gratification track list:

 1.  We Own The Night   
 2.  Stroke God, Millionaire   
 3.  Something New  
 4.  On The Run   
 5.  Shark Dad   
 6.  Awkward   
 7.  The Cuddler   
 8.  Legend   
 9.  Eagle Vs. Crows   
10. Death of a Strawberry   
11. Variation 
12. Lost