A Day To Remember Release Heavy New Single, Announce New Album ‘Bad Vibrations’


Talk about huge news, everybody! After releasing what was being referred to as a “stand alone single” with no real plans to release a full-length album anytime soon, A Day To Remember has just dropped a total bombshell announcing their sixth full-length record Bad Vibrations.

Set to hit stores August 19 via the band’s own ADTR Records, this will be A Day To Remember’s first new album since 2013′s Common Courtesy

In addition to the huge album announcement, A Day To Remember has also revealed their second new single also titled “Bad Vibrations.” To check out the heavy, almost throwback-sounding single, be sure to look below. Afterwards, pre-orders for Bad Vibrations can be found here.      

Bad Vibrations Track Listing:

01 – “Bad Vibrations”
02 – “Paranoia”
03 – “Naivety”
04 – “Exposed”
05 – “Bullfight”
06 – “Reassemble”
07 – “Justified”
08 – “We Got This”
09 – “Same About You”
10 – “Turn Off The Radio”
11 – “Forgive And Forget”
12 – “Negative Space” (deluxe edition only)
13 – “In Florida” (deluxe edition only)